Quotes &* Responses

A compilation of responses I received when creating ‘Jenga’, these are all featured within my book.

Being fifty-four there are somethings in life I would do the same & some things I would surely change.
-Anonymous

Even though I still have a dog, I miss my two companions everyday…they were always by my side
– Sheila

Addiction ruins everything or anyone I ever meet
-Anonymous

Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love
-Albert Einstein

Why believe when everyone around me dies.
-Anonymous

Life Lessons
You may have thought I didn’t see,
Or that I hadn’t heard.
Life lessons that you taught to me.
But I got every word.
Perhaps you thought I missed it all,
And that we’d grow apart.
But Dad, I picked up everything,
It’s written on my heart.
Without you, Dad, I wouldn’t be
The woman I am today;
You built a strong foundation
No one can take away.
I’ve grown up with your values.
And I’m very glad I did;
So here’s to you, dear father.
From your forever grateful kid.
-Charlotto

Not friends,
Not enemies,
Just strangers with some memories.
-Anonymous

Some responses which were unfortunately not included within the book; A big thank you to you, you know who you are!

374545_10200679844815943_373358854_nguinesscardidrownguyUntitled-2394576_10151493348264548_1951538348_n

One thought on “Quotes &* Responses

Leave a Reply

