First Brief Butterflies

So all is going well!

Walked in monday morning and was set a live brief working on a branding and identity project of an architectural business. The chap I’ve been working with has been lovely and helpful and also really complimentary towards my work! My idea has also been sent off to the client today as one of the key concepts, which I was very happy to hear and I feel are baby steps at my placement! With being the only female designer, the conversation is hard sometimes but with a never-ending supply of biscuits and a stream of tea. I think I could get the hang of it! Another early morning tomorrow, a new brief and some feedback from my supervisor. Lets hope it’s another sunny day in Norwich (The Nelson County).

Leave a Reply

