One week down

So I’ve managed one whole week at Farrows & had cake and a brew made for me from the Boss! Not bad, not bad…

For the last few days I’ve been working on a new live brief, a challenging one at that. Delving into the big world of web design. For a local holiday company in Norwich, I’ve been redesigning their website… web design is something I’ve hardly touched on before and by doing this project I’ve learnt all about responsive web design, how to make sites look more trustworthy and also fixed resolution and how to solve the problem of multiple size formats! I’ve enjoyed looking at websites and how they work, it’s a big world that I’m only just stepping into, however the guys at Farrows have liked my work so far!

I’m back at the desk monday morning and apparently there may be a tweet about me somewhere, so lets see what happens! More cake hopefully & another live brief!

Leave a Reply

