And we’re off…

This project has been put on the back burner for far too long… I’ve wanted to build my own website for over a year. But to learn how to code, is not an easy job especially for a third year graphic design student. This project is nowhere near complete and probably will run slowly and progressively for some time. My website looks lovely widescreen and on a computer, but as soon as you access the website via a mobile device with a much smaller screen, the website starts to collapse. The website needs more structure and a fluid grid layout, where rows become columns at smaller widths. I’ve uploaded this website as part of my 2015 determination. Designfidere, meaning design to trust, has been built from scratch by me, in Dreamweaver. This is my first ever website and so far I’m happy with the outcome.

Leave a Reply

