_&_

Travelling back to Manchester this month, I saw a fantastic campaign by Manchester CCG. I briefly noticed the billboards whilst eagerly arriving in Manchester after a 13 hour journey and they’ve stuck in my head ever since, after scouring the internet in search… I’ve finally found them again!

The campaign aims to get people to visit their local pharmacy with the hashtag campaign #thinkpharmacyfirst, rather than visiting a&e for common problems. The campaign is bold, simple and rememberable… all qualities I admire in design. This is a brilliant idea that I believe will really help to tackle the problem, well done guys!

Leave a Reply

