Manchester School of Art

So I have recently started my MA at Manchester School of Art, changing career paths from Graphic Design to Illustration. Or rather enhancing my design by adding Illustration to my skill set!

It is a tough course, and as part of my assessment a running research blog will be submitted… hence I am back again! I will be boring you all about my option module SciArt, which explores the collaboration between science and art and how by working together Scientists and Artists can create wonderful pieces of work. I will also be blogging about my practise modules, where I am looking into the decline of handwriting in a digital age.

Feel free to comment, share or message me to know more about my studies!
Faith

Leave a Reply

